

LIST OF SMC MEMBERS (Session 2022-23)

Name of the member	Post held
	Chairman
Mrs. Dipti Agrawal	
Mr. Deepak Sharma	Secretary/Manager
Mr. Priyadarshi Nayak	Member-Secretary
	Member-Parent Representative
Mr. Anurodh Sharma	
Mr. Somesh Singh	Member-Parent Representative
Wit. Somesii Singii	Member-Teacher Representative
Ms. Neelam Rawat	Wichiodi-Todohor Ropresentative
Ms. Neciam Rawat	Member-Teacher Representative
Mr. Shubham Garg	Wichioor-Toucher Representative
Wir. Shubham Garg	Member-Staff Representative
Ms. Dolly Agrawal	Montoor Start Representative
IVIS. Dony Agrawar	Female Representative
Ms. Nupur Garg	
Wis. Nupur Garg	Member-Other CBSE School Principal
Mr. Arun Sharma	Memoer Caler CBSE Sensor Time-pa-
Wil. Artin Sharma	Member-Other CBSE School Principal
Ma Charu Cunta	Monitor Other Obbb Sensor Timespa.
Ms. Charu Gupta	Member-Other State Board School Principal
De Astrole homer Unedbyer	Member-Other State Board Sensor Filliopar
Dr. Ashok kumar Upadhyay	Member-Other State Board School Principal
Ma Nagyu Cunta	Member-Other State Board Sensor Filmolpul
Ms. Neeru Gupta	Member-Doctor
Dr. Alay Agrayal	Wiemoer-Doctor
Dr. Ajay Agrawal	Member-Advocate
Mr. Laxmi Kant Saraswat	Midnior Haroans
wii. Laxiiii Kant Salaswat	Member-Social Worker
Mr. Kartikey Garg	

Dr. Priyadarshi Nayak

Director Principal

Doon Public School Hathras Director Principal **Doon Public School** Hathras